Search term

Schaeffler Group

Executive Board

Schaeffler Executive Board

Dr. Yilin Zhang
Regional CEO Greater China

Matthias Zink
CEO Automotive OEM

Klaus Rosenfeld
Chief Executive Officer

Prof. Dr. Peter Pleus
CEO Automotive OEM

Schaeffler Executive Board

Dr. Stefan Spindler
CEO Industrial

Corinna Schittenhelm
Chief Human Resources Officer

Dietmar Heinrich
Chief Financial Officer

Schaeffler Executive Board

Bruce Warmbold
Regional CEO Americas

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Gutzmer
Deputy CEO and Chief Technology Officer

Andreas Schick
Regional CEO Asia/Pacific

Oliver Jung
Chief Operating Officer

Jürgen Ziegler
Regional CEO Europe

Michael Söding
CEO Automotive Aftermarket

Schaeffler applies cookies to secure an optimal use. With the further use of this website you accept the application of cookies. More Information