Search term

Executive Board

Schaeffler Executive Board

Matthias Zink
CEO Automotive OEM

Helmut Bode
Regional CEO Asia/Pacific

Klaus Rosenfeld
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Dietmar Heinrich
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Schaeffler Executive Board

Bruce Warmbold
Regional CEO Americas

Michael Söding
CEO Automotive Aftermarket

Andreas Schick
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Schaeffler Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Peter Pleus
CEO Automotive OEM

Corinna Schittenhelm
Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

Jürgen Ziegler
Regional CEO Europe

Dr. Stefan Spindler
CEO Industrial

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Gutzmer
Deputy CEO and Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

Dr. Yilin Zhang
Regional CEO Greater China

Schaeffler applies cookies to secure an optimal use. With the further use of this website you accept the application of cookies. More Information